Archive | August 2, 2006

Yet another review: Magknits August 06

Oh Magknits, Magknits, Magknits. What where you thinking? Here’s hoping September is better.

And as a side note, this is all MY opinion. If you like something that I think is a pile of vomit that needs to be burned and it’s ashes scattered so it doesn’t come back to life, then that’s okay. Differences of opinion is what makes the world go ’round. And I’m sure that you hate something I think is absolutely adorable. And, if you are one of the designers, I apologise. I’m a bitch and opinionated. I do appreciate the amount of work you put into your design, I just don’t like it.

I’m also not reading the patterns too closely and focusing on the images. They do say a picture is worth a thousand words.

Individual reviews are behind the cut.

Continue reading