Birthday Video

I realized, I never posted the video I made for OP’s 2nd birthday. It’s a simple photo montage, but it’s amazing (to me, probably not you) to see how much she has grown this year. OP LOVES to watch both videos. I think I watch them 4 times a week. She narrates the pictures and laughs. I love watching her reaction. I hope to do it every year, at least for a while. I suspect when she’s 15, they may not be quite as interesting.

2 Years Old! from Chazari on Vimeo.

Thank you for making this past year so much fun. Song is “Let My Love Open the Door” by Pete T0wnshend

If you are interested, here’s her 1 year video.

One Year from Chazari on Vimeo.

On the darkest day of the year, the sunniest baby was born. It’s been a wonderful year, little one. We can’t wait for the next one.

Music by the amazing Joshua Radin.

2 thoughts on “Birthday Video

  1. How precious! You are smart to do this now, before life gets too busy and you’ve got a stack of “yearly” videos just waiting to be made. Your little girl is lucky to have a mom who takes time out for these sorts of things! My kids LOVE videos of themselves too. So cute. :)

Leave a Reply

