I’m sensing a theme

Do you notice something about my last few projects?

_MG_4743_MG_4462

_MG_4193Waiting to get to their forever home.

_MG_3302_MG_2613

_MG_2760Hat 1 - Green simple hat

Hat 2 - Gray 2x2 ribHat 4 - Simple Gray Hat

Hat 3 - Green and Orange stripedHat 5 - Leaf hat

That’s a lot of blue and green projects. Granted there are some gray and purple, but still. The socks I’m working on now are red and I think the next project will be red. Um, after that I have to stop with the red too.

3 thoughts on “I’m sensing a theme

Leave a Reply

