Wow. Talk about random

I reread yesterday’s post. Talk about choppy and random. That’s what I get for typing while watching TV. The Young Avengers, to be specific. The Husband has been recording a lot more cartoons lately because of OP. Or so he says. He’s always watched cartoons, as have I and I highly recommend it, but I think he loves having a little girl to watch them with.  Of course, I think he loves having a little girl who enjoys watching cycling with her Daddy.

Look, Dadda. It's a peloton!

Look, Dadda. It's the peloton!

I have my Central Park Hoodie sleeve blocking for class on Wednesday and I’m about 4 rows in to the back part. Since we were asked to aim to have a blocked sleeve and half the back done for Wednesday’s class, I think I’m doing okay. My only goal was to have that darn sleeve done and I have met that goal. I can’t wait for the next class.

Leave a Reply

