Procrastination? Check!

I did it! I finished the heel tonight! I may have screwed it up because something didn’t seem right at the end but I did a little this and a little that and I don’t think it’s noticeable. I have to knit a couple rows before I decide if it’s going to bother  me. I also have to knit a couple rows before I see if the sock really does fit the Husband’s foot or not. I’m a little worried my original math was way off. I should know tomorrow.

One thought on “Procrastination? Check!

  1. Hi – of course you don’t know me, but as a fellow knitter and blogger, I’d like to invite you to join me as I attempt a Knitting Marathon via my blog on Thursday, Jan 20th. I’ve got quite a few WiPs that I’d like to see finished, so I’m going to give it a go to knit (almost continuously) for 26hrs or so.

    Happy Knitting,
    Cheryl

Leave a Reply

