Hand Warmers

Longtime readers know I have more yarn than god. That is if god knits. I don’t know, I’ve never met him/her/it. Maybe he doesn’t knit being god and all. I guess I should rephrase then. *ahem* Longtime readers know I have more yarn than all the yarn stores in the North East. You think I’m kidding.

I’ve set some aside for Made by Hand projects that I need to work on (and I’m sure you are working on some for us as well since we even have an address and everything now). I have other yarn that I’ve decided to use for hand warmers, gauntlets, and other hand/wrist/arm warm warming patterns.

I’ve already made Fetching, which I really liked, but I think I want to try some new patterns. Yes, patterns. I said I have a lot of yarn. So this is where all my wonderful knitting friends come in. Leave me links in the comments to some hand warmer patterns that you lurv so I can make them and be like you and then take over your life all single white female like. Or not. I could just make them and leave you alone. Leave a comment!

Leave a Reply

