Facebook

I’ve been playing with my Facebook account. I actually loathe Facebook but I had to start using it for work, and since then I’ve found it nice for finding old friends and getting back in touch. That and rulling the world. Facebook is a great tool for world domination.

One of the (few) nice features on Facebook is the ability to have your notes pull in posts from an external blog using the RSS feed. So I now have periodic updates to Facebook when I update the family/friends blog without any extra work. The problem with this is I have too many blogs. While I could consolidate, I doubt that will ever happen. So the question becomes, how do I feed multiple blogs into my notes. Anyone know?

Right now I’m playing with the Google reader option, but I don’t have high hopes for it. I may have to resort actually emailling Facebook, but we will see. If you know anything, please let me know.

One thought on “Facebook

Leave a Reply

