I’m a sheep!

I joined Ravelry! Obviously my account is kisknit so feel free to look me up. I’m trying to fill in all my projects in the system because why the hell not? What did you do when you started a ravelry account?

In other news, I have my 1…2…4th race on Friday with the lovely Yarnsticks! I think I may have mentioned it but I haven’t mentioned that I haven’t run much in the last few weeks. So my slow time of super slow, is now going to be super-ass slow. Fun, right?

I do have photographic evidence of me running:

PICT0106

I just love how my shorts are riding up, don’t you. Very sex-ay! But I’m trying not to pass out so I figure it’s a fair trade.

I feel like there is something else, but I can’t think of it so I am going to go and have a cookie. All of you should join me and go have a cookie or a piece of fruit!

That is assuming I have readers left with all my writing breaks.

2 thoughts on “I’m a sheep!

  1. I am so excited to run with you. I think my time is down right now, as well, and it will be my first race (and I am super-nervous), so I am likely going to be running pretty slow, as well.

    You look very focused in that picture. I somehow always look sweaty and gross and spastic when I run. You look calm. :)

  2. Hi! I read Kristina’s blog and just wanted to say congrats on your running! You two are 100% motivating me to get on the ball and start running.

    And the shawl you knit your sister is so beautiful!!! I haven’t ever knit a successful lace anything so color me impressed all around!

Leave a Reply

