FO: Donation Hats

Pattern for brown and gray hat: none
Pattern for green hat: 1×1 Ribbed Hat
Yarn: Cascade Superwash Wool
Needle: US 7

This is the last of the 2007 projects! Let’s see it’s March and I’m still posting on 2007 projects. I’m not behind at all.

I made some hats out of leftover yarn for the charity project. Still playing on the decreases and finding more a few I’m liking better. I don’t think there is really more I can say on these hats. So I leave you with pictures of them instead!

IMG_4377

IMG_4376

 I should note that the green hat below was made a little shorter because I didn’t have quite enough yarn.

IMG_4529

IMG_4537

One thought on “FO: Donation Hats

  1. Really good idea… I think people need today something tangible from the charities… So what is your next step?

Leave a Reply

