FO: Scarf!

IMG_4523Pattern: None (simple garter stitch)
Yarn: Red Heart
Needles: US 17

I received a ton of Red Heart yarn almost two years ago. Three gigantic Skeins of red. I had no idea what to do with.

Finally, I decided to whip up a scarf for the charity drive. I was panicking that we didn’t have enough stuff. We pulled in over 100 items but that doesn’t mean I’m rational.  So I triple-stranded my yarn and did garter the entire way. Quick and simple and I think it looks pretty good!

It was sent to the homeless shelter. I hope it’s warm enough.

Leave a Reply

