Aaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrr

crankygrrrrrl rocks and gets a cookie for guessing Princess Bride for the “….let me explain. No let me sum up.” Or course it wasn’t an accurate quote on my part and I’m sure the Husband is hanging his head in shame (IN SHAME!) that I didn’t have it correct. And as a side note, I don’t think it’s accurate to say that crankygrrrrrl guessed. She knew the answer. Knew it with the certainty of one who has watched it many, many times and enjoyed each and every one.

My vacation started and today I worked from home to launch an application. Will the fun never, ever end. With working at 6am until noon(ish) and then desperately needing a nap, I did not get much done in the way of sewing. The horror! I commit myself to sewing all day tomorrow.

Wait, who am I kidding. I will end up on my big ol’ butt, in front of my computer, playing the pirate game on Facebook. It’s a sad life I lead…

One thought on “Aaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrr

Leave a Reply

