Holy crap. A post 2 days in a row

So either October 20 or 21 I will be driving to the NYS Sheep and Wool Festival in Rhinebeck, NY with my local knitta (and crochet) girls. Who from my blogosphere will I be seeing there? I think we are leaning toward Oct 20 but I’m not 100% sure yet.

The next question is how insane will I get buying yarn. I’ve been really good this year and am even shrinking the yarn mountain! I know! Will wonders never end? BUT so…much…yarn…may…lose….control….urgh. Maybe I should take bets on how much I spend….

One thought on “Holy crap. A post 2 days in a row

  1. No Rhinebeck for me this year. :( Our vacation is scheduled to start the weekend after! grrr.

    I get to go to the Ann Arbor Fiber Expo instead. — it’s over out vacation.

Leave a Reply

