Another Reason Why I Heart Anna

Anna tagged me which makes her both eeevil for making me think and wonderful because she likes me she really likes me. What? I’m a complicated woman.

The Rules:

* Use the 1st letter of your name to answer each of the questions.
* They MUST be real places, names, things … NOTHING made up!
* If you can’t think of anything, skip it.
* You CAN’T use your name for the boy/girl name question.
* If your name happens to start with the same letter as mine, sorry, but you can’t use my answers!

My name: Liz

1. Famous Singer/Band: Lyle Lovitt

2. Four letter word: Love

3. Street: Lexington

4. Color: Lavendar

5. Gifts/Presents: l’Magic Box? Does that work? Um…What gift would start with L? Lice. It is a gift that keeps on giving.
6. Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car

7. Things in a Souvenir Shop: Lolipops

8. Boy Name: Lester

9. Girl Name: Lola

10. Movie Title: La Femme Nikita

11. Drink: Liqueur

12. Occupation: Lounge Singer

13. Celebrity: Lisa Gibbons

14. Magazine: Elle Magazine! What? It sort of works…

15. U.S. City: Little Rock

16. Pro Sports Teams: L.A. Dodgers

17. Fruit: Lychee fruit

18. Reason for Being Late for Work: (wait, you need a reason?) Lazy

19. Something You Throw Away: Lipstick

20. Things You Shout: Loser!

21. Cartoon Character: Lisa Simpson

I tag: yarnsticks, crankygrrrrrl, kristinknits

4 thoughts on “Another Reason Why I Heart Anna

Leave a Reply

