Saturday

Tomorrow I’m taking my sister and my friend B yarn shopping! I am not buying any yarn. I do however reserve the right to buy a spinning wheel. Oh, did I mention we’re going to the Spinning Room so I can test drive the wheels one last time? I cannot wait!

I have been blowing my nose so much today that I think I sprained my left nostril. Seriously. Something inside feels weird. And it’s not a snot feeling or a raw from blowing the nose feeling. It just hurts. It’s very odd.

Leave a Reply

