Who am I?

Totally stolen from Anna.

What part of the past would you bring back if you possibly could?
My parents. Hands down. I don’t care where I am or how I am. I’d like to see them again.

What character trait would you alter if you could?
I’d like to have more confidence. I have very little on a day-to-day basis. Or maybe to be more positive and less cynical. Maybe.

Which skill would you like to have the time and energy to really work on?
Depends on the day. Sometimes dancing. Sometimes baking. Sometimes knitting. Sometimes sewing. Hmm…..sewing, I think. I’m getting better but would be curious to see how good I could get.

Are you money poor, love poor, time poor, or freedom poor?
None of the above. I am rich in so many ways. Wait. Maybe time poor. Yeah, time poor. I’d like more time to get things done. 

What element of your partner’s character would you alter if you could?
Nothing whatsoever. Wait, maybe something that would make him happier with himself.

What three things are you going to do next year that you’ve been meaning to do for ages but never got around to?
Am I going to do or plan to do but will never get around to? 1) rehopolster a chair. 2) recover the dining room chairs. 3) relax.


If your fairy godmother gave you three wishes, what would you wish for?
1) The ability to do what I love in life.
2) To live a long healthy life with the Husband willingly by my side.
3) World Peace.

What one thing would you change about your living conditions?
Absolutely nothing.

How could the quality of your free time be improved?
More free time. Less work (both housekeeping work and work work)

What change have you made to your life recently that you’re most proud of?
I have learned to walk away when I become frustrated instead of throwing or slamming things. I’m very proud of that one.

Did you read this? Consider yourself tagged!

Leave a Reply

