Fall Knitty Surprises!

I’ve been home sick and just haven’t been into writing. I do have an entry to write about a lovely pair of socks that I received, but I need to process the photos. So no entry on that. For now, I give you yet another review…

Knitty Surprises are up!

Smock it to me

This is lovely. But people, please. This look is more flattering if the empire waist line ends below the bust. Going across looks weird. Doesn’t anyone watch “What Not to Wear?” The sweater looks fantastic in the closeup because the line falls just below the bosom. The action shots, however, it’s riding up and not as flattering. Still, this is a beautiful sweater pattern.

Kew

Honestly? I’m sick of sock patterns. Pretty lace. Pretty sock.

Desperate Housefrau

This is positively hysterical and completely pointless. And yet? I love it. I have no idea why.

Leave a Reply

