FO: 2nd Berroco Plush Hat

Pattern: My Own
Yarn: Berroco Plush (color: Tie Dye Purple)
Needles: US10

Okay, so I got the promised post up shortly after the first.

I think this will be the last chemo cap for a little while. I need to finish the sweater and start a guage swatch for the Irish Diamond Shawl. If I have more time, I’ll do another hat. But I did do 5 hats for the cause which is 4 more than I thought I would do.

More photos under the cut.

I can’t get enough of this yarn. It is just so soft. If I can find the right colorway, I may have to make something for myself with it.

The last shot is modeled by my friend’s daughter who is 8 years-old (the daughter not the friend). I wanted you to see what it looked like on a real head.

2 thoughts on “FO: 2nd Berroco Plush Hat

Leave a Reply

