Thank you for the Birthday Present!

I’m obsessed with my stats and periodically I check the top blog lists with WordPress. Well, I can’t thank my readers enought for this gift! (behind the cut if you don’t see a link)

On the exact day of my birth, I was listed at number 75 of the growing blogs for the day! I love you people! All three of you who apparently started reading my blog about a bazillion times a day. If I could, I’d knit all of you something. But I won’t. Mostly because I’m lazy.

Now my plan for world domination will enter phase 3…

2 thoughts on “Thank you for the Birthday Present!

Leave a Reply

